Contact

Linview Realty Inc.

113 Central Ave

P.O. Box 99

Linden, AB  T0M 1J0

Linview Information Center
413 Main Street, Three Hills

 

Call toll free: 1-888-546-3070

Phone:  403-546-3070

Fax: 403-546-2638

Fax toll free: 1-888-863-8740


Phone: 403-443-2241

Christine Coggins,

Broker/Owner
Phone: 403.546.3070
Cell: 587.888.4198
Email: christine@linview.ca

Garry Kellsey,

Sales Associate
Alberta Farms & Acreages
Carstairs, Didsbury & area

Cell: 403.333.9937
Email: garry@linview.ca

Ray Widmer,
Sales Associate
Alberta Farms & Acreages
Olds, Torrington & area

Cell: 403.507.1850
Email: ray@linview.ca

George Singer,

Sales Associate

Alberta Farms & Acreages

Daysland, Camrose & area

Cell: 780.608.6555

Email: george@linview.ca

Deanna Bailey,

Sales Associate

Residential

Southern Kneehill County & Area
Cell: 403.805.4359
Email: deanna@linview.ca

 

 

OFFICE STAFF

Donna-Lynn Ratzlaff,
Conveyancing/Accounting

Phone: 403.546.3070

Email: office@linview.ca

Barry Coggins,

Sales Manager/Owner
Linden, Acme & Area
Farms & Acreages

Cell: 587.888.4199
Email: barry@linview.ca

Kees Uittenbogerd,
Sales Associate
Alberta Farms & Acreages
Kneehill Commercial & Industrial

Cell: 403.512.2813
Email: kees@linview.ca

Gordie Fischer,
Sales Associate
Alberta Farms & Acreages
Wainwright, Irma & area

Cell: 780.842.8318
Email: gordie@linview.ca

Darla Gagyi,

Sales Associate

Residential

Northern Kneehill County
Cell: 403.348.7352
Email: darla@linview.ca

Carol Fletcher,

Sales Associate

Alberta Farms & Acreages

Alix, Stettler & Area
Cell: 403.350-0881
Email: carol@linview.ca

 

 

Brandi Schriver
Office Assistant
Phone: 403.546.3070
Email: office@linview.ca

 

We're on Facebook! Share