Alberta Real Estate is our business. Visit our online Alberta farms for sale real estate listing engine to view current Alberta acreages and houses for sale.
Home About Us ServicesCommunitiesOur TeamBlogContact Us
 
   
     
 
Immigration
Exclusive
Exclusive & MLS
Tender
Buyer's Agent
FAQ's
 
 
 
 

Contact

Linview Realty Inc.

113 Central Ave

P.O. Box 99

Linden, AB  T0M 1J0

Linview Information Center
413 Main Street
Three Hills, AB  T0M 2A0

 

Call toll free: 1-888-546-3070

Phone:  403-546-3070

Fax: 403-546-2638

Fax toll free: 1-888-863-8740


Phone: 403-443-2241

Christine Coggins,

Broker/Owner
Phone: 403.546.3070
Cell: 587.888.4198
Email: christine@linview.ca

Garry Kellsey,

Sales Associate
Alberta Farms & Acreages
Carstairs, Didsbury & area

Phone: 403.333.9937
Email: garry@linview.ca

Ray Widmer,
Sales Associate
Alberta Farms & Acreages
Olds, Torrington & area

Phone: 403.507.1850
Email: ray@linview.ca

George Singer,

Sales Associate

Alberta Farms & Acreages

Daysland, Camrose & area

Phone: 780.608.6555

Email: george@linview.ca

Deanna Bailey,

Sales Associate

Residential

Southern Kneehill County & Area
Phone: 403.805.4359
Email: deanna@linview.ca

 

OFFICE STAFF

Donna-Lynn Ratzlaff,
Conveyancing/Accounting

Phone: 403.546.3070

Email: office@linview.ca

Barry Coggins,

Sales Associate/Owner
Linden, Acme & Area
Farms & Acreages

Phone: 403.546.3070
Cell: 587.888.4199
Email: barry@linview.ca

Kees Uittenbogerd,
Sales Associate
Alberta Farms & Acreages
Commercial & Industrial

Phone: 403.512.2813
Email: kees@linview.ca

Gordie Fischer,
Sales Associate
Alberta Farms & Acreages
Wainwright, Irma & area

Phone: 780.842.8318
Email: gordie@linview.ca

Darla Gagyi,

Sales Associate

Residential

Northern Kneehill County
Phone: 403.442.2761
Email: darla@linview.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Chyanne Baerg
Office Assistant

Phone: 403.546.3070

Email: office@linview.ca

 

We're on Facebook! Share

 
 
 
Home | About Us | Alberta Real Estate Services | Communities - Investing in Alberta Real Estate | Our Team | Blog | Contact Us | Sitemap
Linview Realty Featured Listing | Search Alberta Homes For Sale | Search Alberta Farms For Sale | Alberta Home Search | Alberta Aacreages For Sale

Copyright © 2010 Linview Realty Inc. All Rights Reserved
Real Estate Web Design and Listing System by WebStorm Agent